Posted by: captainmoondog | September 28, 2009

Fur Your Eyes Only…

Thank you, Amelia McDonell-Parry. The Frisky (I have never heard of this blog before, but who am I to judge, I’m sure they, or well, most people have not heard of Today in Awesome, so there) tells us to “Snuggle Up with these Hairy-Chested Hotties.” Well who am I to disobey? It’s a delightful slideshow worth your time.

Enjoy all 19 on the list. Sure there are some miscalculations (like Burt Reynolds, really? Hello, 1975!), but then there’s this:

God knows who he is, BUT DOES IT MATTER? Are you even reading this anymore? I didn’t think so.

Bonus points for this list not being all about the visuals but also being funny like adding Jude Law to the list but only “back when he was bangable” and also informing us of useful trivia that “A writer for The New Yorker once said you could lose a cell phone in Alec Baldwin’s chest hair.”

Negative bonus points for scarring our retinas with Entourage’s Adrien Grenier’s butt crack hair. That’s just going to far.

And anyone know who #19 is? I don’t either, but I agree with the author totally. Please tell me if you actually know who he is and didn’t have to cheat and look him up on IMDB.

Responses

  1. HELLO!
    I agree that Jude Law is not as attractive as he used to be, what with the overly greasy hair and the nanny banging and 14 different Baby Mama’s. HOWEVER, I would not kick him out of bed for eating crackers if he suddenly appeared next to me tomorrow morning.

    Also – are you drunk? Who is Alex Balswin?
    Balls. Hehehehe.

  2. Also, our blog is very gay.


Leave a Reply

Categories

