Posted by: captainmoondog | May 21, 2009

3 Wolves Howling at the Moon Tshirt: Wear the awesome and see for yourself

41GlByFzNgL._SS500_

Besides the awesome low price of $9.16, why is this quite possibly the most awesome shirt sold on amazon? Read through all of the comments and marvel in its awesomeness. Here’s a taste of what awaits you:

Unfortunately I already had this exact picture tattooed on my chest, but this shirt is very useful in colder weather.

Or this:

Before the 3 wolves and moon t-shirt I was just a crazy cat lady wearing “hang in there” kitten t-shirts. Now that I wear my 3 wolves and moon t-shirt people definitely take me more seriously.

Leave a Reply

Categories

