Posted by: captainmoondog | May 10, 2009

My Little Pony: Reign of Buttercup Sprinkles

I know one of our regular readers (and I use that term “regular” as loosely as possible because we’re so regular at posting, but anyway…) in particular will crap her pants in excitement over the rainbow goodness of this live-action movie parody. Hell, they’re making everything else that was an 80s merchandise toy into a movie now: G.I. Joe, Transformers, Gran Torino. Wait, forget that last one. But everything else.

So now, I give you: My Little Pony: The Movie. Enjoy. My favorite part is the little girl at the end with the shotgun who says “Giddyup.” OMG, awesome.

Responses

  1. Thanks I found this blog really useful, I’ll recommend it to friends.

  2. Great post thanks


Leave a Reply

Categories

