Posted by: mannahoneypot | January 16, 2009

Take a Knee

Can we talk for a minute about a few (and my most favorite) TV shows that are coming back to us this week?  Because, there are few thing awesomer than these shows.

Tonight, we have Supernatural.  It’s not the best show, it’s not the worst show, but I would maybe argue that it is one of the most under rated shows.  But let’s all be serious, there are two major reasons to watch:

Reason #1:

jared

And reason # 2:

1200706497fba1

You guys! He’s wearing a duster!

 And then tomorrow night:

 

Earth!

Earth!

Really.  Get over it.  Battlestar Galactica is a fantastic show and you should watch it.  Shut up and put it in your Netflix cue already.

and finally:

Clear Eyes, Full Hearts, Can’t Lose!

 

Excuse me, but why aren't you watching this show??

Excuse me, but why aren't you watching this show??

I would like to state for the record, that Moondog has deplorable taste in television as he watches none of these shows, despite advice otherwise.

Responses

  1. At least I watch Lost. Why did that show up in my DVR this week? Anyway, this is a fairly convincing argument to start watching the Supernatural show. And I TRIED putting Battlestar in my Netflix Queue, but stupid disc one, season one starts in the MIDDLE of the show. Apparently there was a miniseries before and you have NO IDEA what’s going on when you put the first disc in. I will try again. But not before you start watching Janice Dickenson Modeling Agency. Now THAT’s a good show.

  2. Those are 2 very good reasons to watch Supernatural. It can also be very funny and the soundtrack is great. I also agree it is under rated.

    Another good show Moondog didn’t watch, Pushing Daises. I’m still annoyed it’s been canceled and we now have to wait until summer to see the last 3 episodes.


Leave a Reply

Categories

