Posted by: mannahoneypot | December 19, 2008

You are what the French call “Les incompetents”

Moondog and I were talking the other day about Christmas music, and while I would never  recomend listening to Mariah Carey on a normal day, she does sing one of the best christmas songs around. 

So here is Mariah “I pack myself into my clothes tighter than Grandma packs the pork into her Christmas Sausage” Carey singing “All I Want for Christmas is You.” 

Honorable mention goes to Brenda Lee and “Rockin Around the Christmas Tree” mostly because of the scene in Home Alone.  I couldn’t find the video, but I’m going to assume that you know of which scene I am referring to.  If you don’t, you can show yourself out.

Leave a Reply

Categories

