Posted by: mannahoneypot | December 5, 2008

Today in Awesome: Buster Bluth Edition

Buster Bluth is my favorite TV character. I might even go so far as to call him my favorite fictional character. Of all time. That’s saying a lot, I know, but how can you not love a dude who gets his hand bitten off by a loose seal, gets drunk on juice, and dated Liza Minelli? I mean come on!

I’m sure there will be more Buster featured on this here blog in the future, but I was involved in a lunchroom conversation today that basically devolved into shouting out lines from Arrested Development while we tried not to pee our pants.

So, naturally, I had to go find some clips when I got back to my desk. And thusly, I stumbled across this little gem:

Responses

  1. Hey Plant, I laughed till I cried at lunch. It. Was. Awesome.
    Next lunch hour I say we go out for mayon-eggs.
    Check out http://the-op.com/ for an great AD resource.

    Molie


Leave a Reply

Categories

